Japanese Gluten Free Soy Sauce – A new soy sauce sticking to the non-use of wheat.
Japanese Gluten Free Soy Sauce- Wheat and Gluten Free, fresh from Japan! Also, it is a gluten-free salmon and soy sauce. Besides, soy sauce original natural beauty is firmly as it is, even wheat allergy people can relish safely. Most noteworthy, Gluten is a kind of protein produced from cereals such as wheat, rye, etc. It had said that hypersensitivity to gluten is increasing.
Avoid direct sunlight, please save at room temperature.
Please keep it in the refrigerator after opening.
Ingredients: Soy, salt, alcohol.