Japanese Soy Free Gluten Free Sauce 200ml
Japanese Soy Free Gluten Free Soy Sauce is the next big hit in the soy sauce market! Not only is it gluten-free, it is also soybean-free! With only three ingredients, you would not have to worry about unknown chemicals in the bottle.
This soy sauce uses fresh peas as the main ingredient to make this amazing alternative to normal soy sauce. It is developed in response to customer feedback that they want soy sauce that contains no soybeans due to allergies. Without the use of soybeans or wheat, you may wonder what else could they use to create this amazing sauce? Thus, the answer is peas!
With peas being the main ingredient, it is fermented in the same way as normal soy sauce. Additionally, this gives the rich aroma and rich taste like normal soy sauce.
Our Sauce is free from the 27 common allergens. Also, this includes egg, milk, wheat, shrimp, crab, soy, nuts, sesame, and seafood. Similarly, it contains no pork, gelatin, apples, banana and soba.
Finally, a new soy sauce that is allergen free including from soy! Serve this soy sauce with ease. Easily replace many of your favourite recipe. From dipping your favourite sushi into the soy sauce, or replacing it in a recipe that uses your normal soy sauce.
Ingredients: Peas , Salt.